DELTA SIGMA PI
Professional Business Fraternity
Delta Upsilon Chapter | Texas Christian University
Contact Our Chapter

President- Dani Robertson 
D.A.ROBERTSON@tcu.edu
 
SVP- Ashley Quintilone
A.QUINTILONE@tcu.edu
 
VPCO- Ellen Trotter
E.M.TROTTER@tcu.edu
 
Chancellor- James Popiolek
JAMES.POPIOLEK@tcu.edu
 
VP Pledge Ed- Koleman Johnson
K.T.JOHNSON@tcu.edu
 
VP Professional Events- Jack Hill
JACK.N.HILL@tcu.edu
 
VP Finance- Patrick Sanders 
P.L.SANDERS@tcu.edu
 
VP Community Service- Sloane Scharold
S.SCHAROLD@tcu.edu
 
VP Fundraising- Payson Hatfield
PAYSON.HATFIELD@tcu.edu
 
VP Alumni Relations- Roberta Chacon
ROBERTA.CHACON@tcu.edu
 
VP PR- Faith Hevey
FAITH.HEVEY@tcu.edu
 
VP Intramurals- Sierra Kile
SIERRA.KILE@tcu.edu
 
VP Scholarship- Samuel Berghult
S.BERGHULT@tcu.edu
 
VP Risk Management- Lauren Walker
LAUREN.WALKER@tcu.edu